Home page
>
About EUHT
>
EUHT Industrialization Cases

Longchuan Industrial Park

Project implementation time:May 2016
Project background

Longchuan Industrial Park is located in the Dapingshan section of the junction of Tongyu and Dengyun Towns in the east of Longchuan County, Heyuan City, Guangdong Province. It is close to the 205 National Highway and Meihe Expressway, with superior location and convenient transportation. In May 2016, Longchuan Industrial Park realized 24-hour uninterrupted real-time monitoring of the entire campus through the EUHT video surveillance system, which comprehensively improved the public safety of the park.

Project details

Longchuan Industrial Park is an open public place. Although there are security patrols, it can't be patrolled 24 hours a day, and the demand for wireless video surveillance is urgent. However, the video surveillance provided by the telecom operators is costly, and the cost of laying the optical fiber is high. It is necessary to dig the cable trench or the overhead cable, and the construction is complicated.

The EUHT video surveillance system is easy to install, simple to use, flexible in networking, and scalable, plug-and-play, which can shorten the construction period, reduce the overall cost, and facilitate subsequent maintenance and expansion.

In May 2016, Longchuan Industrial Park, through EUHT video surveillance system, deployed 16-channel 1080P high-definition video cameras at the key areas and main intersections of Jingwang Avenue North, Jingwang Crossroads, Dengyun Expressway Intersection, Huatiancheng Company, Liangmei Company, Xifa Company, New Elegance Company, Baotong Avenue and Park Management Committee. The video surveillance images are smoothly and clearly transmitted back to the monitoring center of the Management Committee of the industrial park. The 24-hour continuous real-time surveillance of the whole park is realized, and the public safety of the park is comprehensively improved.

Business CooperationContact usTop

If there is no information you are looking for

Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

Full Text Search

快3彩票Please enter the products, solutions, news, etc. you want to search for

If there is no information you are looking for

Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

快3彩票
>
关于EUHT
>
EUHT产业化案例

龙川工业园

项目实施时间:2016年5月
项目背景

龙川工业园位于广东省河源市龙川县东部通衢、登云两镇交界处的大坪山地段,紧靠205国道和梅河高速公路,区位优越,交通便利。2016年5月,龙川工业园通过EUHT视频监控系统实现了全园区24小时不间断实时监控,全面提升了园区的公共安全。

项目详细信息

龙川工业园是一个开放的公共场所,人员复杂,虽然有保安在园区巡逻,但做不到全园区实时覆盖及24小时不间断巡视,对无线视频监控服务需求迫切,但使用电信运营商提供的视频监控成本高昂不切实际,而且敷设光纤成本高,需要挖掘线缆沟或跨空架线,施工复杂。

快3彩票EUHT视频监控系统,无需破土敷设光纤,安装方便,使用简单,组网灵活,可扩展性好,即插即用,能够缩短施工周期,降低综合成本,方便后续维护及扩展。

快3彩票2016年5月,龙川工业园通过EUHT视频监控系统,在景旺大道北、景旺十字路口、登云高速路口、华天成公司、良美公司、熙发公司、新典雅公司、宝通大道及园区管委会等重点区域及主要路口部署了16路1080P高清摄像头,实时地、流畅地、清晰地将各视频监控点的图像传送回工业园管委会监控中心,实现了全园区24小时不间断实时监控,全面提升了园区的公共安全。

商务合作联系我们返回顶部

想要了解更多

快3彩票拨打下方电话联系我们吧

+86-10-82150688

全站搜索

快3彩票请输入您想搜索的产品、解决方案、新闻等

没找到您想要的?

快3彩票试试拨打客服电话咨询吧

+86-10-82150688