Home page
>
About EUHT
>
EUHT Industrialization Cases

Guangdong-Shenzhen Expressway Project

Project implementation time:July 2017-present
Project background

In 2014, EUHT technology has become the national standard for intelligent transportation and communication jointly developed by the two departments of the Ministry of Communications, the two departments of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and Nufront. With the strong support of the Guangdong Provincial Government, in 2017, Nufront signed cooperation agreements with Guangzhou-Shenzhen Expressway Company, Zhuhai Bus Group and Shenzhen Public Transport Group to promote the application of EUHT technology in expressways and urban public transportation. The EUHT system vehicle-to-road communication network has started construction, the test section has been completed, and the entire line will be completed in 2018.

Project details

快3彩票In 2017, with the support of the Guangdong Provincial Government and the Department of Transportation, Guangdong-Shenzhen Expressway and Guangdong Nufront jointly promoted the application of EUHT technology in highway industrialization. Since May, the EUHT test section of the Guangzhou-Shenzhen Expressway has been put into construction. The test section is from Humen to Dongguan, with a total length of 15 kilometers (43km~58km), including two service areas, Dongguan Southbound and Northbound. The test section project used 14 original video monitoring poles of Guangdong-Shenzhen Highway, 9 new poles, 23 sets of central access equipment and corresponding antennas, and 2 test vehicles.

The project mainly achieves the following functions

快3彩票Positioning the working vehicles, street lamps, bridges and tunnels with terminals, and performing precise visual management to realize mobile office.

快3彩票Through information sharing between traffic police, firefighting, road administration and other units, we will do a good job of connecting Guangdong-Shenzhen Expressway with other units, strengthen joint law enforcement, realize information exchange, analyze and summarize the process of handling incidents, and achieve a more scientific and rational linkage.

The traffic management department can fully grasp the real-time status of location, speed and various other vehicles. The event occurrence point, the location of the work vehicle, the pre-judgment of the processing time, the departure and arrival of each cooperation unit, etc. are displayed on the office platform, which will make the event processing more efficient and  clearer.

快3彩票EUHT to WIFI terminal is convenient for law enforcement terminal access; does not use mobile operator’s traffic, "faster" and "more secure" under the private network.

Through data collection and processing, the key time periods and key road sections are monitored, and data such as road conditions, weather information, and driving speed are pushed in real time. Traffic road conditions and guidance information are released through LED road traffic signs, traffic center push incidents, radio broadcasts, etc., reducing the incidence of accidents from the source.

The project system test results are as follows
  • End-to-end delay 7ms
  • Emergency business delay 4.5ms
  • Base station throughput rate 101 Mbps(downlink)27 Mbps(uplink)
  • Data packet loss rate below0.1%
  • Handover delay 30ms
  • Handover success rate 100%
Business CooperationContact usTop

If there is no information you are looking for

快3彩票Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

Full Text Search

Please enter the products, solutions, news, etc. you want to search for

If there is no information you are looking for

Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

快3彩票
>
关于EUHT
>
EUHT产业化案例

广深高速项目

项目实施时间:2017年7月-至今
项目背景

快3彩票EUHT技术2014年已经成为由交通部两院、工信部两院以及新岸线五方联合研发的智能交通通信国家标准。在广东省政府的大力支持下,2017年新岸线公司分别与广深高速公路公司、珠海公交集团、深圳公交集团签订合作协议,推进EUHT技术在高速公路和城市公交应用,其中广深高速公路EUHT系统车路通信网络已经开工建设,试验段已经完成测试,全线将于2018年建成。

项目详细信息

快3彩票2017年,在广东省政府及交通厅支持下,广深高速公司和广东新岸线公司联合推动EUHT技术在高速公路产业化应用。5月开始,建设广深高速EUHT超高速无线通信网试验段,规划广深高速虎门至东莞路段全程15公里(43km~58km),包含东莞段南行和北行两个服务区。试验段工程使用原有广深高速视频监控立杆14个,新增立杆9个,共安装23套中心接入设备及相应天线,配置试验车2台。

该项目主要实现了以下功能

对安装终端的工作车辆、路灯、桥梁、隧道定位,并进行精准可视化管理,实现移动化办公。

快3彩票通过对交警、消防、路政等单位进行信息共享,做好广深高速与其他单位的衔接,加强联合执法;实现信息互通,分析、归纳总结事件的处置流程,实现更科学合理的联动方式。

快3彩票交通管理部门能全面掌握位置、速度及其他各种车路的实时状态,事件发生点可通过高清视频、工作车辆定位、处理用时的预判、各协作单位的出发、到场等都显示在办公平台,将使事件的处理更高效,沟通更明了。

快3彩票EUHT转WIFI终端,方便执法终端接入;不使用运营商流量,在专网下“更快”“更安全”。

快3彩票通过数据采集和处理,对重点时段、重点路段进行监测,实时推送路况、天气信息、行车速度等数据。通过LED道路交通指示牌、交通中心推送突发事件、电台广播等方式发布交通路况及诱导信息,从源头上降低事故的发生率。

项目系统测试结果如下
  • 端到端时延7ms
  • 紧急业务时延4.5ms
  • 基站吞吐率101 Mbps(下行)27 Mbps(上行)
  • 数据丢包率0.1%以下
  • 切换时延30ms
  • 切换成功率100%
商务合作联系我们返回顶部

想要了解更多

快3彩票拨打下方电话联系我们吧

+86-10-82150688

全站搜索

请输入您想搜索的产品、解决方案、新闻等

没找到您想要的?

试试拨打客服电话咨询吧

+86-10-82150688