Home page
>
About EUHT
>
EUHT Industrialization Cases

Guangzhou Metro Line 14, Knowledge City Branch Line and Metro Line 21 Projects

Project implementation time:May 2017-present
Project background

The main requirements of EUHT system for Guangzhou Metro Line 14, Knowledge City Branch Line and Metro Line 21 are Passenger Information System (PIS), Carriage Video Backhaul (CCTV), and Wi-Fi Internet access conditions reserved for passengers.

Project details

快3彩票In May 2017, EUHT Technology won the bid for Guangzhou Metro Line 14, including Knowledge City Branch Line and Line 21. EUHT technology has been implemented as a vehicle-to-ground communication subsystem for PIDS passenger information display and carriage video surveillance systems. The Knowledge City Branch Line was opened and commercialized at the end of 2017, and Lines 14 and 21 will be opened in 2018.

In January 2018, Beijing Jiaotong University conducted an authoritative test on the performance of EUHT system on Guangzhou Metro Knowledge City Branch Line. The test results show that the average throughput of the system can reach 407 Mbps, the handover success rate is 100%, the average handover delay is 26.2 MS (MAC layer), the average network transmission delay is 4.5 ms, the data packet loss rate is 0.02% (2 channels 3M CCTV data), and the average delay of end to end transmission is 4.2ms. The test results show that the EUHT system can carry both CCTV service of 30 channels (6 channels * 3Mbps + 24 channels * 1.5Mbps) and 1 channel PIS service (8Mbps). EUHT technology solves the problem of large-capacity data transmission in the case of high-speed train movement and has very high reliability and very low transmission delay.

Business CooperationContact usTop

If there is no information you are looking for

Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

Full Text Search

Please enter the products, solutions, news, etc. you want to search for

If there is no information you are looking for

Please call customer service

+86-10-82150688

快3彩票
>
关于EUHT
>
EUHT产业化案例

广州地铁14号线、知识城支线及21号线项目

项目实施时间:2017年5月-今
项目背景

快3彩票广州地铁14号线、知识城支线及21号线对EUHT系统的主要需求为:乘客信息系统(PIS)、车厢视频回传(CCTV),预留乘客Wi-Fi上网条件。

项目详细信息

快3彩票2017年5月,EUHT技术中标广州地铁14号线、含知识城支线及21号线工程,EUHT技术作为PIDS旅客信息显示和车厢视频监控系统的车地通信子系统,现已开始工程实施,知识城支线已在2017年年底开通并投入商业应用,14号线和21号线也将在2018年开通。

快3彩票2018年1月,北京交通大学在广州地铁知识城支线对EUHT系统性能进行权威测试,其测试结果为:系统平均吞吐可达到407Mbps,切换成功率100%,平均切换时延26.2ms(MAC层),网络传输平均时延4.5ms,数据丢包率0.02%(2路3M CCTV数据),端到端传输平均时延4.2ms。测试结果表明,EUHT系统在列车运行中,单车可同时承载30路(6路*3Mbps+24路*1.5Mbps)CCTV业务和1路(8Mbps)PIS业务。EUHT技术解决了列车高速移动情况下,大容量数据传输的难题并且具有极高的可靠、极低的传输时延。

商务合作联系我们返回顶部

想要了解更多

拨打下方电话联系我们吧

+86-10-82150688

全站搜索

请输入您想搜索的产品、解决方案、新闻等

没找到您想要的?

试试拨打客服电话咨询吧

+86-10-82150688